EDITORIAL BOARD

Executives

Editor-in-Chief

Name: Prof. M.N. Maiturare

Department of Actuarial Science & Insurance

Ahmadu Bello University, Zaria, Nigeria

E-mail: mnmaiturare@aps.edu.ng

Editorial Secretary

Name: Dr. Joshua S. Adeyele

Department of Actuarial Science

University of Jos, Jos, Nigeria

E-mail: adesolojosh@gmail.com

Assistant Editorial Secretary

Name: Mrs. Banke Fajana

Abuja Pension School, Abuja

E-mail: banke.fajana@aps.edu.ng

Business Manager

Name: Isa Muktar

Abuja Pension School, Abuja.

E-mail: isa.muktar@aps.edu.ng



Members

Name Email Organisation
Dr. Musa A. Ibrahim musa.ibrahim@aps.edu.ng Abuja Pension School, Abuja
Prof. Mike Ikupolati ikupolati@gmail.com, ikupolati@yahoo.com Former DG, West African Insurance Institute, Gambia.
Dr. M.O Omoriodion martomorid@gmail.com Elizade University, Ilara-Mokin
Prof. Sheikh Ahmed Abdullah profsheikh@yahoo.com Ahmadu Bello University, Zaria, Kaduna.
Dr. Ibrahim Dooba idooba@gmail.com Abuja Pension School, Abuja.
Barr. Ivor Takor takorivor@gmail.com Abuja Pension School, Abuja.
Halima Kyari halima.kyari@aps.edu.ng Abuja Pension School, Abuja.
Edwuard Odundo odundo@rba.go.ke Retirement Benefits Authority, kenya
Mr. Muhammed K. Ahmad (Pioneer DG) National Pension Commission